Group Members

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Groupleader
Prof. Dr. Markus Gallei C4.2 R 2.05 +49 (0) 681 / 302-4840 markus.gallei@uni-saarland.de
Office
Petra Thinnes C4 2 R 2.06 +49 (0) 681 / 302-2909 p.thinnes@mx.uni-saarland.de
Lab Assistance
Blandine Boßmann C4 2 R 2.10 +49 (0) 681 / 302-2579 b.bossmann@mx.uni-saarland.de
Devid Hero C4 2 R 2.02 +49 (0) 681 / 302-3049 d.hero@mx.uni-saarland.de
PhD Students
M.Sc. Martin Bitsch C4 2, R 2.04 +49 (0)681 / 302-71310 martin.bitsch@uni-saarland.de
M.Sc. Anna Boehm C4 2, R 2.04 +49 (0)681 / 302-2492 annakatharina.boehm@uni-saarland.de
M.Sc. Florian Frieß C4 2 +49 (0)681 / 302-2492 florian.friess@uni.saarland.de
Frank Hartmann C4 2, R 2.04 +49 (0)681 / 302-71310 frank.hartmann@uni-saarland.de
M.Sc. Lea Gemmer C4 2, R 2.04 +49 (0)681 / 302-71310 lea.gemmer@uni-saarland.de
M.Sc. Hanna Hübner C4 2, R 2.04 +49 (0)681 / 302-2492 hanna.huebner@uni-saarland.de
B.Sc. Annika Schlander L2|04 F304 +49 (0)1651 / 16-21581 A.Schlander@MC.tu-darmstadt.de
M.Sc. Deborah Schmitt C4 2 +49 (0)681 / 302-2492 deborah.schmitt@uni-saarland.de
M.Sc. Erik Uhlein L2|02 427 +49 (0)1651 / 16-21585 E.Uhlein@MC.tu-darmstadt.de
M.Sc. Tamara Winter L2|04 F304 +49 (0)1651 / 16-21581 T.Winter@MC.tu-darmstadt.de
Master Students


Alumni
Dr. Michael Appold
Herr Lothar Bischoff
Frau Adjana Eils
Herr Dr. Johannes Elbert
Frau Yasemine Geiss
Herr Oliver Grimm
Frau Sabrina Heidt
Frau Nicole Herzog
M.Sc. Jannik Mayer
Dr. Julia Kredel
Frau M.Sc. Lilia Proskurjakov
Herr PhD Mikhil Ranka (Visiting PhD from the Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA)
M.Sc. Rimjhim Hossain
Frau Valentina Rittscher
Dr. ChristianRüttiger
Herr Dr. Christian G. Schäfer
Herr Dr. Daniel Scheid
Herr Christian Schmidt
Dr. Sebastian Schöttner
M.Sc. Emina Seperovic
Herr Daniel Smolin
M.Sc. Johanna Sommer
Herr M.Sc. David Stock
M.Sc. Marie-Donga Tchangai
Herr Jonas von Irmer
Dr. Steffen Vowinkel