Group Members

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Groupleader
Dr. Markus Gallei L2|02 430 -21583 mg@gallei-lab.com
PhD Students
M.Sc. Michael Appold L2|02 440 -21582 M.Appold@mc.tu-darmstadt.de
M.Sc. Julia Kredel L2|04 F304 -21581 J.Kredel@MC.tu-darmstadt.de
M.Sc. Christian Rüttiger L2|02 432 -21585 C.Ruettiger@mc.tu-darmstadt.de
B.Sc. Annika Schlander L2|04 F304 -21581 A.Schlander@MC.tu-darmstadt.de
M.Sc. Sebastian Schöttner L2|02 439 -21585 S.Schoettner@mc.tu-darmstadt.de
M.Sc. David Stock L2|04 F304 -21581 D.Stock@MC.tu-darmstadt.de
M.Sc. Erik Uhlein L2|02 427 -21585 E.Uhlein@MC.tu-darmstadt.de
M.Sc. Steffen Vowinkel L2|04 F304 -21581 S.Vowinkel@mc.tu-darmstadt.de
M.Sc. Tamara Winter L2|04 F304 -21581 T.Winter@MC.tu-darmstadt.de
Master Students
B.Sc. Lilia Proskurjakov L2|02 427 -21585 L.proskurjakovr@MC.tu-darmstadt.de
B.Sc. Martina Plank L2|02 427 -21585 M.plank@MC.tu-darmstadt.de


Alumni
Herr Dr. Johannes Elbert
Herr Dr. Christian G. Schäfer
Herr Dr. Daniel Scheid