Group Members

b
Name Room Phone E-Mail
Groupleader
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Markus Gallei C4.2 R 2.05 +49 (0) 681 / 302-4840 markus.gallei@uni-saarland.de
Office
Petra Thinnes C4 2 R 2.06 +49 (0) 681 / 302-2909 p.thinnes@mx.uni-saarland.de
Lab Assistance
Blandine Boßmann C4 2 R 2.10 +49 (0) 681 / 302-2579 b.bossmann@mx.uni-saarland.de
Devid Hero C4 2 R 2.02 +49 (0) 681 / 302-3049 d.hero@mx.uni-saarland.de
PhD Students
M.Sc. Martin Bitsch C4 2, R 2.04 +49 (0)681 / 302-71310 martin.bitsch@uni-saarland.de
M.Sc. Anna Boehm C4 2, R 2.04 +49 (0)681 / 302-2492 annakatharina.boehm@uni-saarland.de
M.Sc. Florian Frieß C4 2 +49 (0)681 / 302-2492 florian.friess@uni-saarland.de
M.Sc. Lea Gemmer C4 2, R 2.04 +49 (0)681 / 302-71310 lea.gemmer@uni-saarland.de
M.Sc. Frank Hartmann C4 2, R 2.04 +49 (0)681 / 302-71310 frank.hartmann@uni-saarland.de
M.Sc. Hanna Hübner C4 2, R 2.04 +49 (0)681 / 302-2492 hanna.huebner@uni-saarland.de
M.Sc. Regina Leiner regina.leiner@uni-saarland.de
M.Sc. Jens-Michel Pieschel jens-michel.pieschel@uni-saarland.de
M.Sc. Till Rittner till.rittner@uni-saarland.de
M.Sc. Deborah Schmitt C4 2 +49 (0)681 / 302-2492 deborah.schmitt@uni-saarland.de
M.Sc. Lukas Siegwardt C4 2 R 2.07 +49 (0) 681 / 302-2492 lukas.siegwardt@uni-saarland.de
Master Students
B.Sc. Sebastian Pusse
B.Sc. Obaida Alshalak
Alumni
Dr. Michael Appold
Herr Lothar Bischoff
Frau Adjana Eils
Dr. Johannes Elbert
Frau Yasemine Geiss
Herr Oliver Grimm
Frau Sabrina Heidt
Frau Nicole Herzog
M.Sc. Rimjhim Hossain
M.Sc. Jannik Mayer
Dr. Julia Kredel
M.Sc. Lilia Proskurjakov
PhD Mikhil Ranka (Visiting PhD from the Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA)
Frau Valentina Rittscher
Dr. Christian Rüttiger
Dr. Christian G. Schäfer
Dr. Daniel Scheid
Dr. Anika Schlander
Herr Christian Schmidt
Dr. Sebastian Schöttner
M.Sc. Emina Seperovic
Herr Daniel Smolin
M.Sc. Johanna Sommer
M.Sc. David Stock
M.Sc. Marie-Donga Tchangai
Dr. Erik Uhlein
Dr. Jonas von Irmer
Dr. Steffen Vowinkel
Dr. Tamara Winter