Group Members

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Groupleader
Prof.Dr. Markus Gallei C4.2 R 2.05 +49 (0) 681 / 302-290 markus.gallei@uni-saarland.de
PhD Students
M.Sc. Michael Appold L2|02 440 -21582 M.Appold@mc.tu-darmstadt.de
M.Sc. Martin Bitsch L2|04 301 -21581 m.bitsch@MC.tu-darmstadt.de
M.Sc. Hanna Hübner L2|02 427 -21585 h.huebner@MC.tu-darmstadt.de
M.Sc. Julia Kredel L2|04 F304 -21581 J.Kredel@MC.tu-darmstadt.de
M.Sc. Martina Plank L2|02 427 -21585 M.plank@MC.tu-darmstadt.de
M.Sc. Christian Rüttiger L2|02 432 -21585 C.Ruettiger@mc.tu-darmstadt.de
B.Sc. Annika Schlander L2|04 F304 -21581 A.Schlander@MC.tu-darmstadt.de
M.Sc. Sebastian Schöttner L2|02 439 -21585 S.Schoettner@mc.tu-darmstadt.de
M.Sc. Erik Uhlein L2|02 427 -21585 E.Uhlein@MC.tu-darmstadt.de
M.Sc. Steffen Vowinkel L2|04 F304 -21581 S.Vowinkel@mc.tu-darmstadt.de
M.Sc. Tamara Winter L2|04 F304 -21581 T.Winter@MC.tu-darmstadt.de
Master Students
B.Sc. Anna Boehm L2|04 F304 -21581 a.boehm@mc.tu-darmstadt.de
B.Sc. Jannik Mayer L2|02 435 -21585 j.mayer@mc.tu-darmstadt.de
B.Sc. Emina Seperovic
B. Sc. Johanna Sommer L2|04 F304 -21581 j.sommer@mc.tu-darmstadt.de
B.Sc. Marie-Donga Tchangai


Alumni
Herr Lothar Bischoff
Frau Adjana Eils
Herr Dr. Johannes Elbert
Frau Yasemine Geiss
Herr Oliver Grimm
Frau Sabrina Heidt
Frau Nicole Herzog
Frau M.Sc. Lilia Proskurjakov
Herr PhD Mikhil Ranka (Visiting PhD from the Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA)
Frau Valentina Rittscher
Herr Dr. Christian G. Schäfer
Herr Dr. Daniel Scheid
Herr Christian Schmidt
Herr Daniel Smolin
Herr M.Sc. David Stock
Herr Jonas von Irmer